Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many are of the opinion that professionals like doctors and engineers are advised to work and devote themselves to their nation. Meanwhile, others hold that they should choose another country to work in if they wish. This essay will discuss the logic behind both viewpoints and present why I am more inclined towards the latter.

On the one hand, people who think that being educated and working in the same country make them responsible and confident. This means that students have a comprehension of national conditions, such as environment,

geographical location, and residents' beliefs. Therefore, they can support and treat diseases better than foreigners. They not only make a social contribution but also provide economic power. Besides, each country gives a distinct education based on its system, which is essential for qualification at the university. Consequently, they are able to develop skills or broaden their horizons to repair machines or cure patients in the area where they train. For example, in Vietnam, students get familiar with professionals' lives in a university by doing an internship that lasts one year

On the other hand, it is understandable why others argue that they need to study abroad or work for a company in another nation. One of the most compelling reasons is that they grab a chance to raise their awareness of the sphere to have a greater career in the future. In other words, they gain a deeper insight into researching to work as a high-skill individual to get a high salary. Hence, they learn other sides of knowledge, which are developed by professionals and cannot be found in their own country. For instance, they make friends coming from many cultural traditions in order to discover the world to be a global citizen and have a better quality of life. Moreover, living in a multicultural region, people will be easy to adapt and ready to travel around the globe because of their experience. In particular, socialists can go to a new area to learn more, and after that, they decide to come back to their homes to inspire the next generation.

In confusion, while there are some benefits of working in the country where they did their training, I still agree with those who think that they need to be advised to travel overseas to work or study if they want.