Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many are of the opinion that music is one of the best methods to connect people who come from distinct countries and ages together. I completely agree with this notion, and this essay will clarify my view.

One of the most compelling reasons why I am in favor of this is that people spend their leisure time on listening to the melody, which can bring content feelings to their minds of them. These range from elderly human beings to teenagers and multinational traditions. For example, classical

music attracts many kinds of people over the world and has long-term history, such as opera, pop, and rock. Besides, music always appears when people need to relax after work. It makes them feel relaxable and boosts their energy. This means that music plays an important role in this day and age.

To add further credence to my assertion, music can spread the spirit and share love through its lyric. Every country has many types of cultures; hence there are enormous nations divided into five colonies. Each song contains a meaning of love or education which want to send a message to audiences. As a result, it helps them to gain a deeper insight into national traditions and their indigenous people. Additionally, it does not tend to limit groups of age; therefore, children can learn how to protect biodiversity and preserve the animal in their lives. For example, the world witnesses the numerous songs composed every year by a well-known composer or a passionate amateur. In particular, it will bring people of many countries and ages together.

In conclusion, while many people think that music does not have any meanings, I still believe that it completes its mission to connect people from distinct nations and groups of age.