Some people believe it is the best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many are of the opinion that it is the effective way to allow themselves to accept a terrible situation like frustrating work, and lack of money. Meanwhile, others hold that it is greater if they make an effort to improve such circumstances. This essay will delve into the logic behind both viewpoints, and then present when I am more inclined towards the latter.

On the one hand, people who think that they should accept all of bad situations as the best solution in their lives have their own rationales. Firstly, they are afraid of challenges with new things because of their difficulty. For instance, they hesitate to find new jobs, start up a business, found an organization. This leads to limit themselves to a safe zone and cannot have many opportunities to be successful in their career. Moreover, they are alway satisfying with all of things that they possess. This means that they distract from following their dreams, develop to make lives better. They suppose that they have enough money and need to stop trying their best

On the other hand it is also understandable why others argue that it is the best method if they focus on achievements and goals. First of all, they need to be out of awful situations; hence they want to have a greater future. For example, students make an effort to get a scholarship from universities. This means that they broaden their horizons and get a deeper insight of knowledge to have a highest salary in their occupation. Besides, they would be a successful person and contribute to the society. In particular, they want to develop their nation and have an influence on many generations, raise their voice, and inspire many people.

In conclusion, while there are some benefits of acceptance of bad situations, I still agree with those who think that they need to improve their lives and succeed in working/