Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many are of the opinion that well-known people have a great impact on viewers to concentrate on the problem. Meanwhile, others hold that celebrities cannot help international organizations attract audiences and reduce the importance of the problem. This essay will delve into the logic behind both viewpoints and then present why I am inclined towards the former.

On the one hand, people who think that people think that celebrities support international organizations to attract more people to focus on the problem. Firstly, singers or actresses often perform worldwide during their careers. In other words, they have significantly impacted their fans. For instance, their fans will be ready to support idols if they raise awareness through presentations on TV shows. Besides, they have a high rate of followers on social media platforms, such as Tiktok, Instagram, and Facebook. This leads to represent the voice of international organizations to draw attention to problems.

On the one hand, it is understandable why people argue that a famous person makes the problem ignored and less significant. First of all, celebrities always practice for their performances and arrive in other countries. In particular, they hardly spend time making people pay attention to social issues. Additionally, well-known people have just talked to their fans about daily life and their products. This means that they cannot spread vibes or send messages meaningfully to draw attention. If they knew more about the problem as carefully as experts, they would be successful in attracting more people to care about it.

In conclusion, while other are some benefits of the impact of celebrities on their fans to follow the issues, I still agree with those who think that famous people make the problem unimportant.