Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that people suppose that accepting an abhorrent situation is the best way, such as unsatisfying work or the lack of finance. However, I firmly believe that in this case, individuals should make an effort to revolutionize this context in order to open opportunities for innovations.

On the one hand, only if people do not have enough ability to handle these situations, engaging with them is the best solution. While individuals embrace these situations with unexpectedness, they can relieve pressure and anxiety, which they are encountering. For example, people tend to be under strain when they are working with an undesirable affair. In addition, almost everyone is significantly nervous when stating the financial problem. It partly affects the mental well-being of humans. Take an employee working as an officer, for example, they do not have the strength of finance, only getting a pay of 5 million per month as the basic level of salary, furthermore, this job makes them uncomfortable and thrilled, therefore yielding burdens both emotionally and physically.

On the other hand, seeking a new change from their effort is a better way to transform those bad situations. Only a small change also contributes to breaking the mold to go forward. In case, people work with unsatisfying jobs, they should try to explore other jobs to be able to make them delightful and passionate about it. Likewise, if individuals have the limit of money they should find a solution to expand their budget and implement it afterward. For example, a person has a desire to work with ideal work, firstly, they have to prepare the necessary skills for the next jump to step nearly to their expectation. Similarly, people should invest more time for work and get more jobs to enhance their pocket, parallelly, just saving money to keep balance in the rat race, airming to avoid risk in impossible situations.

In short, more opinions believe that accepting a terrible situation is the best way, nevertheless, it is more beneficial to make an action to rotate a bad context by exposing new positive alterations to address those problems.