Children these days spend a lot of time apart from their parents because in many homes, both parents work.

What problems can be caused by this?

What are some ways to support such children ?

It is true that kids are becoming more separated from their family, who have both parents coping with their professions every day. While it is a serious problem, it can be solved by offering useful activities and conditions to help them get more sociable and not be isolated.

The main cause of this children's separation is that their parents have to take a lot of time for their work to get high income and success in hustle society.

The living condition nowadays is more and more increasing, so it requires the amount of finance enough to afford the life means. Furthermore, a part of parents dream to have achievement in their occupations, thus they have to invest more time on it and lead their children to become alone and cause abnormal emotions. For example, on a daily basis, the adults spend their efforts in company, just have a bit of time for their kids at night after their work, resulting in less interaction at home between the family members and make them isolated.

However, there are remedies to this problem, one of the ways to tackle it is to sponsor interesting activities and create advantageous conditions for them to mitigate their time alone and broaden the connection between children and society. Throughout activities children can have opportunities to experience and link with other people, widening their horizon. In addition, trying to spend time with childrens via some online channels to expand communication and interaction between the family members. In fact, instead of staying at home for long hours, children which take part in entertain courses to help them have a playground to exchange and interact with their friends and alleviate the alone time, otherwise, parents should make a bit of time to talk with them via chit - chat channels to conscious about their status quo and rising the interaction with them.

To sum up, it is obvious that childrens are isolated when their parents make a lot of time for their work. Nevertheless, the issue can be resolved by participating in some meaningful activities and communicating more through online channels.