Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern education, university graduates prefer to choose a variety of subjects rather than their major subjects.While others argue that they should take their entire time and concentration on learning to attain their qualification.In my point of view, a balanced approach is the best way to help them achieve their goal.

On the one hand, taking other subjects makes students thrilled to take part in and showcase their own ability. For instance, if they enjoy sports like football or running, they can pick them to expose their skills and through it enhance their physical health. Apart from that, broadening their knowledge and expanding some skills such as problem-solving, critical thinking or behavioral methods. For example, a student majoring in technology science may choose a course related to psychology to comprehend about people's behavior, connect or communicate better with other people or tackle some situations in life.

On the other hand, spending almost all their time and efforts on studying helps students easily to accomplish their qualification. In fact, to students getting a degree is extremely significant in their stage. Afterward, increasing their opportunities and also becoming a master or expert in their field. For instance, a software programmer dedicating almost time to research about coding or data driven applications to be able to gain a higher level of expertise and experiences about their work.

In summary, it is clear that each learning method has outstanding advantages. Students should rely on their aim to give the best choice for themselves.