Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal Some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Throughout practically all stages of a country's growth, economy always plays a crucial role among essential fields. There are individuals contend that, the growth of other specialties are as equal as the economic rise. In my point of view, I believe that the contribution of economy is the primary key of any states.

To begin with, as we can see that, domestic majors all need financial support. Thus, governments concentrate noticeably to thrive the economy to store an essential funds for supporting other fields.Government is having a lot of things need financial support. We witnessed throughout the COVID pandemic, disrupting their jobs, missing conditions get income and other circumstances exposed. In addition, although in peaceful term but we also have to manufacture or pick up weapons from other areas to prevent the civil if it suddenly occurs. Another red-flat point is about environmental preservation, they almost need budget to address these issues.

Additionally, our country will become stronger and reach out to the world. When people are in a wealthy country, they will have many ideal living conditions to live with high quality, besides that, creating opportunities to approach comprehensively the huge knowledge are around the world. Since, making geniuses to nurture where they was born in as well as in the world.

To sum up, with many givens, in my opinion, economic growth plays the most significant role. However, we should not neglect the other fields. Let’s combine everything to rise with inclusivity.