Children these days spend a lot of time apart from their parents because in many homes, both parents work.

What problems can be caused by this?

What are some ways to support such children ?

It is true that children are getting more distanced from their families, who have both parents working full-time. While this is a severe issue, it can be addressed by providing appropriate activities and settings to assist people become more sociable and less solitary.

The main reason for this children's separation is that their parents must devote a significant amount of time to their jobs in order to earn a high salary and achieve success in a competitive environment.

Because the cost of living is rising, a sufficient amount of money is required to cover the necessities of existence. Furthermore, some parents desire success in their employment, so they have to dedicate more time to it, which causes their children to grow isolated and causes inappropriate emotions. For example, on a daily basis, adults invest their efforts in company and only have a little time for their children after work, resulting in less interaction at home between family members and isolating them.

However, there are remedies to this problem; one of them is to sponsor exciting activities and create favorable settings for them to reduce loneliness during this time and extend the link between children and society. Children can broaden their circle of friends by participating in activities that allow them to experience and connect with others. Additionally, attempt to spend time with children through some internet channels to increase communication and engagement among family members.In fact, rather than staying at home for long periods of time, children who participate in entertain courses have a playground to exchange and interact with their friends, alleviating the alone time; otherwise, parents should make a bit of time to talk with them via chit - chat channels to be aware of their status quo and increasing the interaction with them.

In a nutshell, it is apparent that children are isolated when their parents devote a considerable amount of time to their employment. Nonetheless, the problem can be conquered by engaging in some meaningful activities and communicating more effectively through internet platforms.