Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a vital role in the development of children. It is argued that parents should educate their kids to become a good manner. Other others dedicate that it should be taken responsibilities by schools. In this essay, I will discuss both of views of these statements and give my own point of view.

On the one hand, parents are not only a child’s first guardian but also is the first teacher. They are inherited the habits, behaviours and characteristics, are transfered. However, family need to educate them for being a kind person. First of all, to respect the elderly. They should greet everyone with smile so that they feel respectful. Secondly, children should help everyone whenever in need. This is not only build them for a warm heart but also sympathy and spreads benevolence to people around them. Finally, the highest education should be acquired. They tend to be confident about themself, be satisfy about their lift quality and have a responsibility for their own circumstances. To make both family and society to be an ideal place to live in.

On the other hand, school is a crucial part of fundamental knowledge in their development progress. Firstly, children often spends almost time in school. This environment in there by teachers and friends have a great influence on them. They learn a lot lessons about morality and behave ways in regular basic in their class. They knew that to obey their teachers and behave reasonably with friends in school community. This is help them for being a good manner with everyone. Secondly, to orient their profession when they grow up. They are getting got enormous knowledge in each lesson to prepare for their career and become a beneficial citizen of society what that family is not able to teach them well.

In conclusion, in my point of view, both parents and school are a crucial contribution for children to be a good person in society.