Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The significance of teaching children to become good members of society which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a small number of people believe that parents should take responsibilities to learn children about become good members in society, where other individuals feel that school is the best place. to teach this. In my opinion, home is the best place to learn good manner which is more will logical. This essay will elaborate both aspects along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays many parents concern to teach children good manner. In addition, parents can be instructed children easily with some activities. To take an example, children are always like to fellow father and mother and also try to do all works like as parents. So, if people do good works in society, children will be learned about it. However, parents should meet all relatives with their babies regularly which is a good way to teach be good members. Thus, parents should be played a great role to best things in children's mind which will help to make good person.

On the other hand, school also should take responsibilities to teach students about well manner which will make them a perfect person in society. Moreover, a student can learn basic rules along with academic studies such as social work, good manner, Kindness, helping people and so on. Therefore, learning some such kind of rules which are effective to teach become a good person.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of teaching children to become good person in society are to indeed too great. However, parents should be more concerned to teach babies.