Raising household electricity fees is the most effective solution to the problems associated with power generation and environmental pollution To what extent do you agree or disagree What other measures do you think might be effective in reducing the envi

It is often held that increasing the cost of energy usage for individual households is sufficient to limit environmental problems caused by electricity production. However, I am convinced that it is not the best option in general, and that this may be remedied by adopting renewable energy sources.

In truth, households' electricity consumption accounts for only a minor portion of the entire picture. Whereas the use of this electricity in industrial production has accounted for the majority, it is also the primary cause of serious environmental difficulties. According to statistics in Vietnam, the proportion of electricity power utilized in manufacturing and industry accounts for more than half of total energy consumption, whereas residential energy consumption accounts for just about 20%. As a result, interfering with family electricity prices would be a poor strategy to mitigate pollution.

Nonetheless, there are other answers to the pollution problem. Displacement of maritime renewable energy resources is one strategy to dealing with the environmental issues produced by power usage. Nowadays, in addition to electricity, we are researching and implementing ocean energy, which has the same quality but does not pollute the environment because it is abundant in natural resources. People, for example, have created renewable energy from tide, wave, solar power, and so on, and employed it in certain locations to successfully transform electricity. It appears to be an amazing achievement in the electricity sector that is not hampered by environmental issues.

In short, I believe that boosting individual electricity prices is insufficient to address environmental difficulties; rather, the issue can be resolved by increasing the usage of renewable energy.