Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems To what extent do you agree or disagree What other measure do you think might be effective

In today’s society, transportation and pollution issues are becoming more serious, it is argued that climbing the cost of fuels is the best solution to tackle this circumstance. In my point of view, I disagree with this solution, I believe that we can decrease the transportation and pollution issues by commuting public vehicles, besides that, the government should implement strategies that enhance infrastructure traffic.

To begin with, the chief cause the jumping vehicles and pollution issues is due to citizen are commuting their private transport. Rising the costs of fuels is just a temporary solution to address it, this way just make the vehicles go down a bit but not massively. Besides that, it is the way which hinder the transport of goods in essentially commercial field. Furthermore, citizen who are affected in a direct way related to their expenditure, cause a loss in their income. That is hence the climbing the cost of fuels is not the best choice to address this issue.

To tackle this issue in sufficient way, the government should have a roadmap to upgrade recent traffic works and encourage citizen using public transport instead of private ones to decline considerably the number of vehicles. Besides that, enacting some policies to trick the using personal transport by replacing with public ones to cope with pressing environment issues.

In conclusion,With numerous arguments provided, I strongly believe that raising gasoline prices is never the greatest way to limit the growing number of automobiles and pollution problems. The most prudent solution is to switch to public transportation and invest in traffic infrastructure.