Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make Has this become a positive or negative development

In contemporary society, technology has a significant impact on the way people live. One of these influences is the variation in individual interaction. Wealth of factors can harm people's relationships. The essay that follows will point out some of the primary causes of this predicament and offer opinions on the importance of this transition.

First of all, the first point that has an effect on people's relationships is that people do not come into direct contact with one another. They only engage or communicate with one another online, in a virtual realm. This exists two parallel aspects. In the one hand, individuals will be convenient to interact with each other but don't need changing physical distance. The interaction will be run quickly without too much effort. In the other hand, that's point making people losing our actual spiritual connection to one another. Actually, when people meet in real life, they will experience rewarding emotions. For example, if we are in another country, we can only communicate with their family via computer displays; we cannot express all of the various feelings in your heart. Only if you have them inside in real life.

Secondly, the next impact is that there are too many relationships around in internet space. Some advantages include the ability to form relationships in order to serve their business, or simply being a person with whom we communicate on a regular basis, as if we were friends. However, people are occasionally sidetracked and do not devote enough attention to the proper ones. People become more distant as a result of this.

In conclusion, as we can see that technology has significantly impacted to people's relationships.It makes the communication of individuals change amazingly. However, it cannot be denied that they also have advantages and disadvantages but in my opinion every development has two sides. It is important for us to be aware of how meaningful relationships are in order to choose the right way to communicate effectively.