Tourists damage many historical places, making them harder to preserve.

What are some of the reasons for this?

Suggest some ways to resolve this problem.

It is true that historical sites are taken risks by visitors causing difficulties for the recovery process. However, this can be remedied by setting up a program to enhance tourist’s consciousness and vulnerability about ancient things.

The primary cause of historical site destruction by travelers is that they have not intended to safeguard certain moments. Sometimes, visitors are fascinating to explore and sightseeing overly leads to distraction and result in breakage on heritage areas. Taking an example from temples in Thai Lan, with the massive number of visitors in a day, some of the ancient stuff were smashed and caused damages for those sites.

However, there are remedies for this problem that organizations should set up a program to spread knowledge as well as regulations about sightseeing sites in the initial time before visiting those. When travelers have been conscious obviously, they will reduce their actions to historical stuff. In fact, some tourist attractions imposed regulations to preserve damage from visitors, furthermore, organizing a workshop for a minute to transmit about the vulnerability of historical things to tourists before entering to those sites.

In short, the absence of visitors' consciousness leads to impairment of the historical site. Nevertheless, It is tackled by making a program to transmit knowledge to tourists.