Cases of bullying in school are increasing and worsening.

What do you think are the causes of this?

How can we tackle this issue?

The harassment issues of students in the education sector is the one of the most prominent ones that is occurring over and over every day. It causes effects quite severely to pupils for both their mental and physical health. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by taking some treatment.

The main reason for that is due to students being unsatisfied with each other.

In the schooling term, the exchange of student members takes place a lot, that ‘s why it may raise conflicts with each other. For instance, it simply occurs when a student makes a controversy with another classmate because she or he makes a fuss with that one. This might lead to a violence between them, affecting both their physical and mental problems.

However, there are solutions to this problem. One of the ways to deal with bullying is that the school needs to impose strict punishments to prevent harassment by patterns. The second one related to mental perspective is to occasionally hold some courses to impart or educate students about bullying behaviors to enhance individuals’ awareness about this problem. We should use both methods including internal and external ways to get away from conflicts and help students perceive drawbacks from that. In fact, some recent surveys in some schools, with treatments coming from school resistance and expanding their own perception in inner children make the harassment alleviate remarkably.

To sum up, it is clear that the harassment in school is a noticeable issue, generating problems which are harmful for student’s holistic means. Nonetheless, the issue can be resolved by educating related lessons and enforcing regulations.