Cases of bullying in school are increasing and worsening.

What do you think are the causes of this?

How can we tackle this issue?

The harassment of students in the education sector is one of the most prevalent concerns that occurs on a daily basis. It has serious consequences for students' emotional and physical wellbeing. While this is a significant issue, it can be resolved by seeking assistance.

The fundamental reason for this is that students are dissatisfied with one another. The exchange of student members occurs frequently over the school year, which may cause disputes with one another. For example, it happens when a student gets into a fight with another classmate because she or he is upset with that one. This could result in violence between them, harming their psychological and physical well-being.

There are, however, remedies to this difficulty. One approach to deal with bullying is for the school to establish strong implications to prevent pattern harassment. The second, relating to mental viewpoint, is to organize seminars on bullying practices on an irregular basis in order to raise individuals' awareness of the problem. We should utilize both internal and exterior measures to avoid disputes and assist kids understand the consequences. Indeed, recent studies in certain schools show that interventions based on school resistance and broadening their own perception in inner children significantly reduce harassment.

To summarize, it is apparent that harassment in school is a visible issue, causing problems that are destructive to students' holistic means. Nonetheless, the problem can be rectified by providing pupils with information and enforcing regulations.