Tourists damage many historical places, making them harder to preserve.

What are some of the reasons for this?

Suggest some ways to resolve this problem.

It is true that visitors put historical sites at risk, complicating the recovery process. This, however, can be solved by establishing a program to increase tourists' awareness and vulnerability to ancient things

The fundamental reason that travelers destroy historical sites is that they do not intend to preserve specific moments. Sometimes people are enthralled to investigate, and excessive touring leads to destruction and damage to heritage locations. Taking temples in Thai Lan as an example, with such a large number of tourists in a day, some of the old items were shattered, causing damage to those places.

However, there are solutions to this problem, such as groups establishing a program to distribute knowledge as well as regulations concerning sightseeing locations before visiting them. Obviously, when travelers remain conscious, they will limit their acts to historical events. In reality, in the United Kingdom, visitors are educated about royal palaces before being allowed to enter them. They are taught about the palace's history, cultural significance, and how to behave in order to avoid harming any historical treasures contained within it. Visitors visiting the palace will be able to enjoy and appreciate their experience while also learning how to conduct themselves properly.

In short, the absence of visitors' consciousness leads to impairment of the historical site. Nevertheless, It is tackled by making a program to educate tourists.