Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal Some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Throughout practically all stages of a country's growth, economy always plays a crucial role among essential fields. Some individuals argue that, the growth of other specialties are as equal as the economic rise. In my point of view, I believe that the contribution of economy is the primary aim of any governments.

Firstly, as we can see that, domestic majors all need financial support. Thus, governments concentrate noticeably to grow up the economy to make an essential fund for supporting other fields.Government is having a lot of things need financial resource. We witnessed throughout the COVID pandemic, disrupting their work, missing conditions get income and other problems happened. In addition, although in peaceful term but we also have to manufacture or buy weapons from other areas to prevent the civil if it suddenly occurs. Another red-flat problem is about the pollution of environment, they almost need the financial development to address these issues.

Secondly, our country will become stronger and reach out to the world. When people are in a wealthy country, they will have many ideal living conditions to live with high quality, besides that, making opportunity to approach the widen knowledge are around the world. Since, making geniuses to nurture where they was born in as well as in the world.

To sum up, with many givens, I see that economic development plays the most essential role than others. Of course, other specialties are also no less important in the nation.