Some countries are not popular with using a bicycle even though it is benificial for tham. why?

What are the possible solutions to envourage people to use more of bicycle as the main transport?

In the recent years, the modern society has recognized the significance of bicycle riding as a transportation on a regular basis, affecting human lives with healthy and well-being lifespans. However, some countries are commonly not used to ride bikes. In this essay, I will pose the reason why using bicycle is not popular as well as the ways to solve this phenomenon with some applicable supports.

To begin with, there are several factors that bicycles are not popular transports in some countries. As the first, even though bicycles are definitely environmental-friendly, the other modes of transportation such as cars, buses, trains, and flights are far faster and more convenient. To be specific, the latter vehicles are operated without many physical efforts, as it utilizes fossil fuels or gases and automatically runs. Moreover, as people's life styles have altered to be more hactic and busy, they do not try to spend long time to commute by using bicycles. Another reason is that there are not proper bicycle roads on the countsruction level. Thus, it is difficult to ride a bike on the common occassions.

In terms of the solutions of this trend, I suggest important methods to encourage the public to drive bicycles. from the individual points of view, the perception about bicycles has to change. It means that nowadays people consider their healthy lives, so they have opportunities to intensify and to regularly exercise by commuting by this fit vehicle. Furthermore, on the governmental level, for citizens' safty, some detailed bicycle laws should be established as well as governments supports the bicycle rad builds. As a result, by implementing the safe bicycle environment, people will be interested in the bicycles and use them.

To recapitulate, as I mentioned both the reasons of unfamiliar bikes and how to solve it, on the personal and government level, many efforts are needed to encourage peopel to ride it due to diverse benifits of using bicycles.