It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree

There is two precipitation about children grew up location. Some people believe countryside is better than big city for children. But others are disagree and believe that city is more proper for growing up. In my point of view big city is better because of some reasons which will present in following paragraphs.

First of all, proper education plays a key role in children future and grow up. There is no suitable school and university in most of the countryside, whereas access to these kind of facilities are easy in big cities. To obtain good career and guarantee futures, children need to use equipped schools and pass high graduate. Maybe they can pass primary school in countryside easily, but for high school and higher they must move to big cities. Thus, moving to big cities is inevitable.

Furthermore, most of the countryside people suffer from lacking hospital or clinic. These days health problem is the most significant issues of family and they do not willing to risk and exposure their family and children in this situation. Most of disease came from as a result of dirty condition which is so common in these area. According to the recent article which published in health and science system (HSS), children who live in countryside get sick three times more than children who live in big city.

Last but not less, in big city children have more chance to have communication of variety rang of children. In other words, they have more opportunity to find good friends. For instance, I born in small city and grew up there, so I was in touch with small group of children and I faced with different problems when I moved to dig city for studying in university, whereas my roommate in dormitory who grew up in big city had better situation than me and was more sociable than me.

In conclusion, grow up in city prepare better situation for children to be success in their future life. Three major reasons discussed to support this idea.