21. It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of growing up in the countryside or in a big city. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely prefer a big city for growing up. It is my firm belief for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, make our children to be more communicative. As they grow up in a place with a big number of children, they started to be more conversable while communicate with them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, when I was young, we moved to a big city with my family. I started to play with children that were in my neighborhood. As a result I have myriad of friends from childhood. For this reason I think that growing up in big cities is better than in countryside.

Secondly, living in big cities get opportunity to take part in many shows, lessons, and master classes, which are also have impact on mental thinking of child. If you live in a big city, you can take your child to sport activity, or art and music classes. It will help them to create their future career. Drawing from my own experience, when I was child, my parents took me to programming classes. Since then I loved programming, and chose it as my profession. Moreover I went to a guitar classes, and now playing on guitar is one of my famous hobbies. It is certainly clear how big city can impact on your mental thinking, and take an opportunity to wade every day.

To make a long story short, in light of above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that, if the child grow up in a big city, he will be more communicative, and will know what he need to take from life.