54. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects about the most important thing that person earns from a job. If i were forced to choose, i would definitely prefer the money that i earn. It is my firm belief for a number of reasons, and i will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, is that you can spent the money you earned on your leisure time activity. It is mostly productive for person, because after that you will work hardly and with great supply of energy. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, my parents work hardly for a year, and climbed the corporate ladder. After a while their company got them a cruise ticket to made them to work more interestingly. As a result they came back with an enormous supply of positive energy, because they knew that their salary will increase. For this reason i think that the money person earns from a job, is the most important thing at all.

Secondly, the money that you earned, can spend on education or sporting activity. Now we live in a society that whether you like or not, you need to learn something new every day. Sport is also an important part of our life, because it makes you to be ready to all conditions. Drawing from my own experience, my father worked as an engineer, but he wanted to become data scientist. So that is why he spent part of his salary on studying data science. Moreover got crossfit classes to be always in tonus. He was as the early bird gets the worm. Now he is working as data scientist and we can say without doubt that he is the capitan of ones own ship. It is certainly clear to see that if you spend your salary in a right way, you will be in a great success.

To make a long story short, in light of above mentioned reasons, i strongly believe that the most improtant aspect of a job is the money the person earns, because it helps him to relax in his free time, and also to wade step by step.