Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In these days, the issue of whether earning money is the most important aspect of jobs or not, is a controversial matter with which the managers and administrators around the world have been struggling for a long time. Although some may say money is a much essential matter in our life, I as the same as many others believe that money is an important aspect of life, but there are many other aspects that people should pay attention to them especially in work atmosphere. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, an important reason why people should not only pay attention to earn money is that one of the important factors for success in a job is having an interest in this affair. Many psychologists recommend people to get familiar with their likings, because according to recent researching, the more interesting for doing the specific task, the more persistence for doing it. So, obviously, if someone has enough persistence and effort during her or his job, she or he can be a professional and successful worker in it. For example, I personally looking for a well-paid job after my graduation from university, eventually, one of my professors proposed me a great job offer in his company. Unfortunately, after 3 months, I did not really heartfeltly pleased to work on that major, I actually tired from it because I had to work overtime. Thus, I tried to quit my job and look for another one. As a result, I understood one of the reasons for having a great satisfaction from work is not earning much more money.

Another reason for this point of view is that people should pay attention to social-level of a job. Many experts advise people that before a choosing one job, they should imagine themselves on working this position. They should think by themselves, do I really have enough respect between my friend and my family by doing this job? Because there are many managers that earning much more money from their jobs, but they do not have any admiration between people. This matter causes these people do not have heart satisfaction and a happy life. For example, for one of my research at my university, I had to have an audition with a smuggled person who was selling marijuana. He said that he earns high wages from this work, he not only did not have real satisfaction from this work but also he had to leave his family because of lack of admiration among them. This example perfectly illustrates how earning money from anyway cannot satisfied people.

In conclusion, considering the idea presented paragraphs above, I personally believe that earning a high rang of salary not be helpful for choosing a job because people should really have a strong tendency to do that job.