Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most businesspeople are motivated only by the desire for more money. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Whether most businesspeople are motivated only by earning more money or not, is a controversial matter, in these days, with which the managers and businesspeople around the world have been struggling for a long time. although some may say money play an essential role among merchant, I strongly believe that many businessmen motivate by other many ways such as have a proper social condition, gain experience and feel internal satisfaction. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, an important matter that many businessman or businesswoman encourage to work hard is having the internal satisfaction in their life. Many psychologists claim that one of the main features of a normal person is the desire of the mobility; he is not willing to stand in a specific spot forever. The motivation for enhancing and fortifying the state is one of the main elements that lead to be a successful businessman. If a person will not be responsible for this basic need, he will suffer from the lacking self-esteem; besides, he will not able to satisfy his demand. For example, every person has a specific aim during his life, and he fights every days and nights to reach it. Thus, one of the motivating factor for any person can be feeling the internal satisfaction.

Another exquisite point to be mentioned is the motivation by social prestige. Each individual is willing to be well-educated and has a high-level job because, in these days, people who have better occupation is more respectful among people than a person has a ground-level job. For instance, in my family, my aunt who is a medical doctor has a special admiration not only for her income but also for her social prestige. She runs a great medical business company in our town, many people know her perfectly and respect her greatly because she is a successful businesswoman. On the other hand, there are many people who earn much more money, but they have not only self-satisfaction from their job, but also any social prestige between people like a smuggled person. As a result, this feature requires more admires and respects.

In conclusion, considering the idea presented in paragraphs above, I personally believe that earning more money cannot be an inspiration for entrepreneurs chiefly due to many business managers have other motivated aims like having a better Social condition, Gaining experience for their carrier, having Internal satisfaction, and having the Patriotic belief.