People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over the past few years, people try to pay much attention to their health. They want to improve their overall health and increase their life expectancy. Some people believe that having health insurance has not a strong influence on their lifetime, but many doctors say that some ways can help them to have a happy time in their life and do not suffer a lot of diseases and serious injuries. In this essay, I want to recommend some ways to stay healthy during the lifetime. I explain them over the next few paragraphs.

First of all, an important way for people to be happy and healthy in their life is exercising regularly. Many experts say that sport is an essential factor of healthiness, because it can prevent some heart problem and gain weight. For example, many psychologists believe that play in team sports can help people to have a fit body and a good spirit like playing soccer, volleyball, basketball or other team sports can release some hormones like serotonin which prevents the depression. So, doing physical activities not only prevents a mental problem, but it also brings a fitness body and good style for men and women. As a result, one of the ways for people to be healthy is doing physical exercises regularly.

Secondly, another way to have a healthier body is the reduction of stress and anxiety senses. In the modern world, unfortunately, people have to be under the heavy pressure of difficulties of their life. For example, in my country, for every young person who graduated from university, there are a lot of hardships such as finding a job, organizing one new life and renting an apartment. These difficulties are really stressful for young people, so it is very hard for them to have peace in their life and enjoy from any moments. Moreover, many doctors suggest people be calm and reduce their mental anxiety, because mind disturbance has a tremendous impression on human’s body like heart diseases, distract senses and loose weights. Thus, reduction of stress would be a helpful manner to have a good condition life.

To sum up, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe there are some important manner of life to help people to stay healthier such as reduce stress, have a balanced diet, get plenty of sleep, exercise regularly. Moreover, it is also important to get vaccinations to prevent disease.