People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

On no account would anybody neglect the significance of healthy condition on the being satisfied with life and enjoying it. There is no general consensus among people that which way is the best approach to achieve healthiness. However, of those sundries of ways that come to my mind, I have personally subscribed to the view that doing sports is the best manner to maintain our health. I think this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The first and the most prominent reason that comes to my mind is that exercise helps us to be in shape and say goodbye to the diseases like obesity. Obesity is debilitating all by itself, but it also causes other illnesses like high blood pleasure. By doing athletic training we not also burn extra fat but also look fitness. To illustrate, I work as an employee of a company which is associated with banks and financial organizations. So, our workplace has a sedentary style and lacks remarkable movements. Having no movement, I gained extra kilograms and fat, moreover, I suffered from diabetes. A doctor advised me to start doing sports, otherwise, the illness would conquer all my body. I, although very busy, started to run at a park every night and as a result, burned extra fats and revived my robust body.

Secondly, never can anyone ever cast a shadow of doubt on the significance of the mental health. Regardless of the well-shaped body, sports prepare human beings mentally to prosper in their everyday activities and feel potent. For example, My brother wanted to study at a university, but he failed at the entrance exam. This incident triggered him to be depressed and less motivated in doing his tasks. He did not eat a meal and felt dejected. Nevertheless, I compelled him to come with me to a gymnasium. I spent a lot of effort to convince him but after a few days of exercise, he loved that atmosphere and rehabilitated his wretched soul. In addition, he started to be involved in other actions again and continued to study diligently to win the exam. Consequently, athletic training paves the way to have a healthy mind.

To put in the nutshell, I personally believe that doing sports is the best way to be in the healthy mood. Sports not only improve mental condition but also makes the body vigorous. It is high time we spent more hours exercising.