Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

In every society, educational systems have a critical role in the country’s future. Whether governments should spend money on improving schools or not is a controversial matter with which the educational experts and political men around the world for a long time. Although many people may say that improving schools has not an important influence in the successful development of a country, I as well as many others believe that improving schools is the most important factor in the country’s future. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explain them in the following.

First of all, an important reason why developing schools and high schools is an essential factor for countries because students can become familiar with the latest technologies in better schools. In modern schools, children can work with advanced devices and appropriate educational facilities. These students can be up to date during their educations. Moreover, when governments spend money on improving their educational systems, they guarantee their next generation to be creative humans. In this regard, when students learn up-to-date information and have a creative teacher, they gain more knowledge and experience in these schools rather than in ordinary schools. For example, in Canada, there is some special school called Montessori school, my cousin attends them from the last year. He believes that it is the best experience he has ever had. In these special schools, they have specific methods to learn subjects and lessons. They focus on practical skills such as experiment a large number of chemistry and physics tests in their laboratory. They learn a lot of languages like English, French, and Chinese. Parents should spend a lot of money for their children to study in these schools, but it is an investment for their future. Thus, when governments invest money and energy in improving their schools, they build a better future for their young generation.

Another example for this point of view is that in improvement schools, teachers concentrate on communicational skills. Communication is an essential factor in teaching methods in modern schools. Children should learn to have better communication with others, so the schools are an appropriate place to improve this manner. For instance, in modern schools especially, they make a lot of group talks, class presentation and project relate to language and body communication. Teachers try to developing the one’s personality for the future society. For instance, in the future, people who have better communication with others, be able to have a better chance for their job opportunity. Additionally, effective communication has a crucial role in all parts of societies like business, politic, and economy. A successful foreign secretary, for instance, should be a person who conveys and communicates effectively. As a result, experts and political men should have a better plane for improving all parts of the schools.

It is occasionally said that governments do not have to a spend money on developing schools, because children in a few age do not need a special educational program. I personally believe that the personality of a child makes in their childhood. They can learn many objects about their countries such as cultural, the historical background of the country. In these ages, they can sense of patriotic. In the future, these children want to make more useful decisions for their counties.

In the conclusion, by considering the ideas presented above, I personally believe that investing money and energy to improve the schools is a very important matter for governments chiefly due to in the schools, children learn much more important subjects which are useful for their county and children’s future.