Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country Use specific reasons to support your answer

No one can deny the fact that throughout history, the education system has played a pivotal role in the country’s development. On that ground, due to it’s paramount importance, the education system has been constantly making efforts to make a better change in the whole system. In this regard, some people contend that education is the most significant factor of the successful development country. On the other side, there is a group of people who take is as an exaggeration, and posit that there are other crucial factors what have ability to grow a country. Certainly, from my vantage point, the former view contains more weight. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that irrefutably, young generation represent the country over the globe and it is knows as the pillor of the country. Consequently, providing them the best education is every school’s redimentary responsibility. In fact, one ways of doing is hiring the best teachers for students since active involvement of teachers in student’s education can make them extraordinary intelliegent. To shed more light on it, my own life example is utterly a compelling example of what has mentioned above. I have studied in one of the highly reputed schoold in my country. I would say that students who graduated from my batch were all in good position in their carrer. The reason behind it was our school used to make extra efforts to provide a higher education whereby students were educated through a renowed national and international professors for every subjects which not only provided us a high-quality education but also sprouted seeds in out mind to think differently to other students who studied in ordinary schools. Ultimately, it is wise to say that it unlikely that simple and ordinary school was ever able to provided me such an exeptional and astonoshing knowledge in my life.

Another noteworthy reason is that the country will never stand out and will not get a chance to make big process at international level without modern innovation and advanced technology. Indeed, schools will make that happend by serving high-tech education system to students. Apparently, students would learn up-to-date inofrmation and gain the best experience in these schools rather than other schools which still stick with the old education system. To exemplify, nowadays modern schools are more focused to serve practical knoweldge simultaneously with theortical subjects. In fact, students get chance to experiments their knoweldge in the real field with real objects which aid them enrich their understanding more a subject. Besides, they learn various international languages like Spanish, France, English, and etc. Eventough parents might need to spend higher fees in order to educate their schildren in such schools, it is a worth investment for children’s bright future. Admittedly, when the government invest money and energy in improving schools, they builld a better future for their young generation.

To recapitulate, from contemplating all remarks, inspite of the fact that few people may not agree with my viewpoint, I implicitly agreed that in the successful development of country, improving schools is mendatory factor because education will supply the most precious knowldge to their students which are the future of country’s own development. Additionally, highly qualified teachers could actively and passively make an efforts to provide the best education in the school.