10."When people succeed in life, it is because of hard work. Being lucky has nothing to do with success in life." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of people who succed in life by their hard work or by luck. If i were forced to choose, i would definitely say that hard work is the basis of success. It is my firm belief for a number of reasons, and i will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, hardwork is the engine for each of us. If we want to be rich, we need to work very hard to achieve our goals. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter, has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, my friend was from poor family, but he wanted to be a millionaire before his twenty. So as he knew that there were 2 years untill his twenty, he started to work enormously hard. As a result after a year he opened his first firm which is a vehichle repair firm, and started his small business. Now it is a successful project, with two millions of dollars profit for a year. For this reason I think that hardworking is the most important thing in our life.

Secondly, self education also an important thing i, which is also a part of hardworking. If you want to have a high salary or be smart, you need to learn a new thing every simple day. Drawing from my own experience,i wanted to be a good programmer. I took some classes but they didn't make me a programmer. Then i started to study myself, by finding new materials for it. Moreover i texted my questions on the internet platforms, to get answers to them. Its certainly clear to see that if you want to be successful, you need to work very hard.

To make a long story short, in light of above mentioned questions, i strongly belief that if a person works hard, he will be a good specialist or really a man with great ambitions.