Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I do not agree that matter which given by author. There are many reasons which is tought by myself.

First, people always have to make decision for any kind of issues. For example, if people want to join a new company they should choose a good one of all options, for this they need before experiences which seen them. Also another example is choosing a new cell phone, sometimes individual want to change their phones to good one , they need wise information from their before phones. All their experiences comes from their early life.

Second, there are so many good things which are experienced with friend, mother , father or any other family member for human. These are sometimes positive or negative. For example, first dating with girlfriend or boyfriend, another is birth of the first child for parents these kind of experiences are positive. In contrast , the worst example is death of any person of their life. This gives us more annoyence, sometimes this type of experience causes anxiety, for instance when husband die wife could be very bad and she have a physcologica l behaviours. All kind of this situations comes from before.

In my opinion, taking account of all this reasons, there are so many values in people before life. They should be used in the future.