When in conflict, financially struggling school districts should offer classes in music rather than visual art.

In conflict situations, the would be a difficult decision about which one is the best a music or the visual art, and it depend's on wherever, whenever and whoever used that. these two types of things are a good kinds of titles in an education life. All of them sometimes ruled in big countries' universities and schools.

First of all , there so many problems faced by students, some of these problems are as needing money, working on difficult lab assignments, fighting students together. All of these problems cause much stress to schools' members, and students degrees dropped down. And, their education diplomas could be failures and it would went off. For solving these problems, governments and community of schools consider many solutions. The one of these solutions is focusing other titles such as music, doing sports and making arts.

Also, some solutions need a high prices, but other not. And, the high price activities could not done in poor countries because they do have ample money. On the other hand, they usually make facilities which does not impact their budgets such as playing sports, singing a song, and painting the visual arts. In big countries, they could choose a great cost activities such as travelling to long distances like going abroad. All parts of these experiments cause less blood pressures and they affect people mental health positively.

In addition, some activities need the good kind of personal abilities. For example, if people who want to singing a song they would have the high quality volumes, in contrast they effect their audiences badly and negatively. but, in the painting the most parts of these skills learned after the birth. Almost all of these people should a volunteer on that preferring process which choosing either the music or the visual art.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely do not agree that statement people should choose the music rather than visual art. I think, the music skills designed by god when the baby grown in their mothers' pregnancies.