do you agree or disagree? children should play in outside with their friend than staying at home and playing with computers or cell-phones.

Today, some children would like to play outside but some parts of children consume their leisure time in their home and their living rooms. There are some reasons that agreement on that statement which children playing outside.

First of all, there are not enough an oxygen in narrow places, and these types of places have tight living conditions. And, people who live in these areas have hard breathing, living or playing alone could cause more stresses and depressed than the second approach. In outside of places, there are much oxygen and people would be a good relax conditions. And, free-living conditions could provide the mental health.

Also, there are many social activities and facilities such as playing games, doing sports, meeting and conversation with their friends in outside of children's homes. On the other hand, there are more asocial conditions in inside of homes of people's because they always be alone when they doing any activities or sports. And, they may speak themselves regularly.

In addition, nowadays, all children have so many problems such as love problems, homework problems, etc. And, they have to solve these problems. Although, their families could figure their problems out they usually choose their friends.

Furthermore, almost all children cause more noise in their home because they play harshly and noisily, and their parents might need quite condition and they want to solve these a bad conditions. So, their family members urge their young play with their friend far from their homes.

Moreover, there is a security problem when children play outside with their friend, because there are so many a criminal person in any places. And, these types of people could impact badly and injury their children. If parents of children do want think a lot their offsprings they should not allow their children out.

In conclusion, although, there is a problem in approach which playing with their friend in outside, i definitely agree that statement. Because, children would be in outside for their mental, physical and social abilities.