Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: The most effective way for government to encourage energy conservation is increasing the price of gasoline and electricity.

Today, consuming of sourcess of energies is a big problem in the world. There are many reasons causes that problem such as a pollution, a changing climate, decreasing budgets. All of them are impact people's life. And, Some of the world's countries have some solutions toward that problem, some of them good but some others not.

First of all, people of countries have thought for years on these energy problems. And, they created some ways for solving that problem which about consuming energy sources. And, some parts of them are an improving costs of gasoline and electricity, encouraging building other energies options such as the solar panels, the wind turbines, etc. Then, another option is using public transportation rather than a personal transportation.

Also, increasing the price of gasses is the good way in some poor countries, because these types countries do not developed enough, and they have not ample money for buying a patrol from producers when they need more a fuel oil and other a fossil-fuels. In contrast, in some big developed countries the money is not problem so that way is not an effective.

In addition, there are a few countries which produce oils and gasses. And, the most parts of them are in the middle-east, a few parts of them in the south america such a Venezuela. And, all of them ruled by U.N about their productions ant these the patrol prices managed by the big countries. Almost all of these countries produces the patrol more than their demands, they do not manage these things themselves. So, that way could affect their people effectively.

Moreover, some developed countries such like Germany, France, USA, England tend to using new renewable energy sources. For that, they created new techniques for designing the new tools, and they would encourage their member that using these types of machines. After using these things, their consuming could be dropped.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I deffinetly do not agree that statement that increasing the price of gasoline and electricity. I think that the goverments countries should follow new methods,experiments and achievements, and they should invest about them.