Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.

An education is a process that done by the person who have a high level abilities and skills. There are several good kinds of skills such as a clear speaking, the university diploma, the high degree.

First of all, everybody could not teach well to anybody who need teaching because that is the process. And, in these processes there are many stages. All of these stages used in all levels of education such as universities' levels , the high schools' levels , an intermediate schools' levels, etc. For example, there must be many professors in the universities where the university students learn sciences, mathematics, biologies, and any other scientific titles. All of these issues need the best authors for their members. For that, there would not be uneducated person.

Also, in all educational stages there are much theoretical lessons which given by teachers. All of these teacher should have experiences which included their lessons subjects. Because, their students' productivities impacted by the high experienced people positively and effectively. And, there are two main ways provide these functionalities, the first is the high level teachers, and the second is working on jobs which have the similar titles which about their lessons.

In contrast, there is the one good approach about that situation is that uneducated person weighs all educated persons brains obvisiosuly. Because, there are many bad decisions on works, projects, assignments which done by the person who have not enough know-how, these bad things lead other persons how they do. And, they could be solved their problems with these failures. So, the only one the positive feeling about that statement is these bad situations.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely do not agree that statement. Uneducated people would not teach anything to well-educated people. Because they do not have ample skill about that.