Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Use specific reason and examples.

In this modern era, education is regarded as the most thing that human being should have to make their life better. This clearly means our generation is divided into two: educated and uneducated person. People have narrow concept that only educated person can teach other, personally, I believe that there is many things that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. I feel this way for two reasons, which, I will explore on the following essay.

First of all, people think themselves as educated just because they have completed some courses and have obtain some degree, but an educated someone who can use their own knowledge to deal with real life problems. An uneducated person can teach importance of hard work, he can prove that hardworking often will lead to success. Uneducated person only know the importance of doing hard work. For example, the famous scientist who developed many theories were uneducated, they were dropout students but through their continuous labor and hard-work, they were able to give world many theories. Without learning the real education, they simply developed ideas which we are following today.

Secondly, uneducated person always enjoy life more and keep himself happy all the time. Simply educated person worries a lot about their studies, careers and jobs which gives them a lot of tension and stress. Uneducated can teach educated to be happy on things that you have and be unselfish in our life. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I had two friends in my hometown, one was well educated and had very good job but another one was uneducated with a struggling job. But there was a huge difference in their life standard, one who was uneducated used to pass very happy life without any wealth and property. He used to struggle hard and look after his family whereas the person who was educated seems very unhappy due to his life. He was very lazy and greedy so many people do not like him and do not respect him.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that an uneducated can teach a lot of things to an educated person. This is because uneducated person know the importance of hard work and because they can teach them to pass a happy life.