The widespread use of the Internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?Use specific reasons and examples to support your opin

Internet is regarded as one of the most advanced development in the technology field, where we can search anything we want and can get access to different sites and social media. Personally, I believe that the widespread use of the internet access to information on a level never experienced before. I feel this way for two reasons, which, I will explore on the following essay.

First of all, internet has been accessed to every smartphones, television, computers, and laptops, so we can get internet service anywhere and anytime, we like. We can share different news, events details, and various information to thousands of people in click through different app or websites. People can text each other and pass information regarding any topic they want. My personal experience is compelling example of this. About two months ago, I broke my legs while playing football due to this, I was not able to attend my college. I was going miss a lot of my classes but my friends, who were connected to me through internet send all the notes and assignments of the classes , I missed during that period. Moreover, I was able to watch the videos of lessons which, I missed and thanks to my professor who shared me through internet. As a result, I was able give my body proper rest and also improve my study.

Secondly, due to the availability of information in internet, people are being aware about different bad things such as, impacts of alcohols and drugs . This access has help to convey important message during natural disasters, health hazards, and personal life problems. For instance, when country was suffering from dangerous communicable diseases, internet was able to pass different precautions and safety measures to people. People were aware about all the possible causes and solutions to this hazard.

In the conclusion, I am of the opinion that this availability of information has benefited today's world by big margin. This is because we can share this important information with people and because this information can be helpful during different epidemics and health hazards.