To be successful at work or at school, we must be creative.

A man is considred wise when he is creative my his/her mind. Personally, I believe creativeness is key to sucess in life. I feel this way for following reasons which, I will explore on the following essay.

Frist of all, In today's competative world, creativity is keen to sucess whick makes one another different from each other. Though, we read in the same school, get same education by same teacher but there is gap between between a normal student and creative student. The thinking capacity differs in both type of students, which means the opportunity or sucess also differs in life. My personal experience is the compelling example of this. About six month ago, i went for the job interview after completion of my high school. I had a very good academic backhground with good percentage in my highschool but i was not select in the job because of less creativity. However, another candidate with less percentage got the job because he was smart enough to deal the problem by his creativity. Then I finally realized creativity key factor that drags you to sucess.

Secondly, being creative makes to you think things different than what they actually are. It will allow you to stand out of the crowd and be a different one. Thus, being creative will always help in different problems in school or in office. For instance, my little brother was never good at studying course book but he was always creative by his mind. He used involve in making his on science invention. As a result, he was highly reconginzed by teachers and students in my school. Additionally, he also got full scholarship due to his creativity.

Lastly, being confident means being more confident and more social. Usally, the more who is smart always posses good personality so, he is always ready to deal the problems in life. To be more specific, being creative allows you to learn other different skills in your life. People will consider you as an example, they will follow your principles.

In conlcusion, I am of the opinion that creativity is thing that leads to sucess in life. This is because creavity makes you different warrior of life and also because it opens the door of opportuinties.