To be successful at work or at school, we must be creative.

Without doubt that creativity is important to success and the creative people are succeed, however I don’t believe that creativity is the only or the most important way to success, certainly there are more important factors that contribute in success at school or at work such as patience, persistency, self-confidence , commitment , honesty and hard working

To begin with, without being passionate with what you do or what you want to achieve, you wouldn’t be able to create then to success, if we considered that the creativity is the only way to success. Take my friend Mira as example, who is graduated from an art school, she is obsessed with what she does. The sculpture is an art which requires the creativity, but she told me once upon a time that creativity without patience, persistency and hardworking will not work out and form what she is now. Now she is one of the most important local artists in my country Egypt.

Furthermore, that there are many factors affect the way of success more than creativity like patience ,persistency, hardworking, self-confidence, commitment and honesty. For instance my friend Amant last year she was pregnant and her pregnancy was difficult and she had to pass an important and a hard exam for her major to be a certified pharmacist in the USA, although her struggling with the hardness of the exam and difficulty of her pregnancy, she passed the exam and succeeded. During the course of our talking, without all the previous factors which I mentioned them, she would not succeed in her hard exam.

All in all, based on those above mentioned factors I believe that the creativity is not the only way to success.