Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without doubt being busy doing so many different things is somehow good however, in my opinion, being implicated with many different things will affect inappropriately their care with all of those tasks or things. I believe that for two influential reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, nowadays the life is so fast and hard. All of us are involved in doing many tasks like going to work, caring with our families and probably studying as well. Time is not enough to do all of those tasks or others; each task requires a certain amount of time to be done. Certainly, we will shorten in one or other. I remember my friend Sarah last year who was participated in acting team, in driving course to get the driving license, studying for an important exam for her hard major and participated in basketball team. She didn’t find enough time to implement all those required tasks which led her to fail in all tasks.

Secondly, doing many different tasks inquire and presuppose a huge energy and to be active all the time but that’s impossible, because each one of us has a specific limited ability. If you want to be perfect in each single task, certainly you will fail in one of them and probably in all of them. Take myself as example few months ago I tried to take a music course and learning how to cook, unfortunately I couldn’t do well in both of them. All the time I was exhausted, tired and reduced focus in.

Moreover, to do anything perfect or very well, you must have the passion and being obsessed to do it in a successful way. That’s so important issue too.

By the way of conclusion, based on those important above factors which affect implementing different many things well in the same time, I would concern that’s impossible to be perfect and expert in doing many different things in the same time.