Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Before tendering my opinion I guess it’s crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some people believe that there is no enough time to spend on doing several things. But, others agree that doing just few things in the right way will be better. In my perspective, I concur with the second group of people because of several reasons why I subscribe that attitude elaborating cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason come to mind consolidating my stand point is nowadays life getting so busy, and become tougher than in the past few decades. So the most essential issue is the time for many people all around the world. Moreover, people can used their time in such properly way. People in this era have to arrange their time to do the most important thing first priority in their life For instance, I’m studying for my TOEFL exam and working on my grammar and vocabulary to get improved. Also, I’m trying to spend few hours a day with my toddler daughter.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is that with the unlimited access to different kind of technology these days lead people to think negatively. Furthermore, focusing on few things will prevent humans mind distracted. Plethora of people consider giving an attention to few things will impact their life in positively way. Instead of distract them self with a lot of things, they can do solely few things perfectly. Many studies on people brains claimed that people can easily becoming distracted if they focusing on more than three issues in their lives.

Additionally, if people do many issue that will affect their intellectual capacity. For example, reading, focusing, thinking, and ability to understand. So, giving an attention on few things will raise people fundamental knowledge and critical thinking. That will improve their life and build a good future. Actually, improving our self-will lead to life full of thrives and prosperity.

To but in brief, I strongly agree that people have to do few things rather that do many things without any purpose. In contrast, to do multiple things wrongly because there is no sufficient time to spend on different things and that will affect the quality and valuable of these many things. In nutshell, in fact there are multiple other factors supplement the aforementioned statement, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of the time.