Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

Before tendering my opinion I guess it crucial to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Many people revealed that their life becoming much easier than many years ago because using computer. However, others agree that life being more complicated due to computers. In my perspective, I concur with the first group of people who believed that computer influences people life by make it easier. Because of numerous reasons why I subscribe that attitude to elaborate cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason come to my mind consolidating my standpoint is technology in this era impacts people life in good way. Nowadays computer considered one of the most essential devices nationwide. Moreover, plethora of people using computer every day and that solely make a lot of changes to raise for instance their fundamental knowledge, critical thinking, and intellectual capacity. Many surveys claimed that people can increase their intelligent level by looking about what they need in one finger press.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is that computer helps plethora of people to find their lovely career and increasing their skills, talents, and experience as well. For achieving some goals and building their future with a lot of thrives and prosperities. For example, one of the huge companies raised their profits by using computer everyday instead of neglect this device in their daily routine. So, employees could work harder with efficient ways if they will use computers to do their duties.

Additionally, life is changing every day. People seeing that computer is the easiest and most convenient method to increase their liability to do more work. Many people purchase on some products online to save their time, money, and seek for the best options by using computer instead of wasting their time by going to shop for Wal-Mart or any other stores.

To put it in a brief, I strongly agree that computer impacts people life to make it easier and better. No one can imagine this world without computers. In a nutshell, there are multiplicity of other factors it could be alluded here for the aforementioned statement but not embraced, due to the dearth of the time.