Independent essay

will the robotics and machines replace the humans? What do you think? Explain your answer with details.

Without doubt robotics and computer machines nowadays invade our world in many fields, and the majority of the humans are in worries and question will the robotics and those machines will replace our jobs and our lives. In my opinion, I don’t think so. For few reasons which I explore them in the following essay.

At the beginning, the robotics and artificial intelligence (AI) nowadays invade our world in many countries like the USA , Britain and others in many fields of life like farming, cashiers, market, taxi drivers, restaurants, supermarkets ,factories,….etc. However those machines with all the respect they are machines and the human who makes. Although the fascinating tasks those machines do, the human intelligence is the basic.

Furthermore, not all the jobs those machines can do, as example the jobs which depend on creation like art, writing, music or acting or the jobs which depend on interaction like doctors, psychiatrics, children teachers…etc. all those jobs will not be affected and they will be out of count, in my view in the future because for sure although the intelligence of the system which those machines are made by, they couldn’t feel like humans, they don’t have the emotions or empathy. But that will put a bog burden on the shoulder of humans and it will be other restrictions that the humans who will work should be creative and so intelligent to prove their selves.

Moreover, not all countries can purchase those machines, maybe the big developed countries but not the minor ones. Also the countries which will purchase those machines should expand or their business will be sooner expand, so as the result of the expansion the jobs will be increased so for sure the humans will be in need, because of the delusive and fanciful prices of those machines and most of businesses from my view they will want less cost not huge one, so by the end the businesses couldn’t abandon the humans.

All in all, even though the robotics and computer machines invade the world, they never took all the places of humans. Humans are the basics of the intelligence which make those machines. Not all jobs will be replaced by the robotics, robotics couldn’t create or feel. Not all the countries couldn’t buy those machines just only the major countries, as well the expansion of the businesses will require more workers which will be humans for less cost than robotics and AI.