Do you think that television programs, movies, and video games have influenced on young people's behavior.

Television shows, movies, and latest online videos games has become important part of young teens. Personally, I believe that television programs, movies, and video games have huge influence in young generation's behaviors. I feel this way for two reasons which, I will explore on the following essay.

First of all, television programs, movies, and video games show various kind violence, fights and murders, and also presents consuming of drugs and alcohols. Due to such activities shown in movies, many young teen develop the euthanasia to taste and try such things. They started to get involve in different kind of gang fights with their friends and families. For example, my younger brother was very fond of movies and series, so that he used to spend a lot of time spending watching adult movies of violence and crimes. As a result, at the age of sixteen, he was so excited to taste some of the drugs, then he started taking that drugs and was so addicted to it which even caused him to involve in gang fight. This has brought a lot of trouble in our family. He was in the hospital for many days.

Secondly, these things make young teens get very addictive and do not spend their time with families. They spend most of time enjoying video games or partying with their friends. They spend a lot of money and even behave very rude to their parents and teachers. This things hampers their family relations,friendship, and even studies. My personal experience is very experience is very compelling example of this. About two years ago, when I completed my high school, i got very long vacation where I spend most of my time either playing video games or watching new movies and series. I was so addicted to this where i spend my all day hours playing video games and all my night hours watching movies without eating food or even talking to my friends and families. As a result, this hampers my preparation for aboard studies and i was very badly scold by my parents. I was mentally stress which leads very unpleasant action towards my parents.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that young teens are very spend time watching television programs, movies, and playing video games which highly influence their behavior. This is because such things shows different kind of violence and bad works and because they cause different addictions.