Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Use specific reason and examples.

Education is a vital and fundamental feature that every individual have right to acquire. It increases the knowledge and enforces principles, and many other characteristics in an individual. Then how about the person who is not educated? Are they not knowledgaeble? This describes the statement "an uneducated person have nothing to teach an educated person". I completely disagree with the claim as there are many things which we can learn from uneduacted people.

First, now we all know hardworking is a key to success. If we go back to earlier days, when education was not easily accessible to every individual nor it was popular as of now, still we can see our ancestors worked very hard in every field to sustain themselves in this world. For example, our grandparents were not educated still they used to work hard in farming and poultry to get daily bread and to give better life to their children. Even though they are not officially educated in universities life thought them the key to success. Hence, whenever i visit my grandparents place they teach me the importance hardwork and how i can get in to the path of success.

Second, the way to tackle with pressure. Education for sure develops an individual into a strong and confident person. Having said, this curriculum knowledge isn't just enough to tackle the real time pressures and problems we face in this vast world. Our ancestors who are not educated have faced many criticism and pressure from the society which used to judge people easily. Now in such a non-orthodox environment we facing such situations are minimal. However, uneducated people that is our ancestors can teach us the ways to handle real time situations and the ways to overcome them.

Third, beign grounded and respect elders. Having said, education improves individual a lot in every aspect, but we don't have any specific course to develop beign grounded to earth and respecting our elders or any such feature. Therefore, similar to this we do have many important aspects which an uneducated person can teach a educated one.

Finally, education is vey important for every individual to learn many things in life. Neverthless, this doesnt mean that uneducated person has learnt nothing and has nothing to teach an educated one.