Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Use specific reason and examples.

Education is one of the essential part in every human life. In my opinion an educated person can learn many things from an uneducated person. I feel this way for three main reasons which I explore in following essay.

The first main reason are vast good qualities which we can learn and do not depend on education of person. For example, uneducated person may know how to behave and respect others sometimes they act much better than educated person. In contrast sometimes an educated person acts and deals with people very badly. Thus in this case we can learn from uneducated person that how to behave with the people as well as giving time to their family and friends which most of times educated person couldn’t.

The second reason are plenty of skills that an uneducated person can have. For instance, fixing many problems you encounter while driving your cars, repairing sink of your bathroom, fan in your room or fix broken chair or table. All these you can learn from them.

Finally, an uneducated person can have many experience through out their lives and they can advice you or solve your problem with their experience. My father always says “ its better to consult with person who has experience rather than the doctor”.

In conclusion, uneducated person can teach many things to educated person such as good qualities, skills and many experience which they face in their lives.