do you agree or disagree with the following statement ?

It is better to have lots of different friends than it is to have just a few friends.

“friendship” means having a good relationship with somebody you like. In today’s world it is very difficult to find good and trustworthy friends. In my opinion Having lots of several friends are much better than having few because of three reasons which I am going to explain in the following essays.

The First reason is You can learn plenty of new things for example, in 2013 when I travel to India, it was my first time going to a different country with change in language, culture, religious, colour and many more. My Indian friends helped me to learn their languages as well as English the common language. Similarly, they taught several new cultures which was very excited to me. Furthermore, they showed me their masjid, temple as well as church that I have never seen in my country.

The Second reason is they can help you out in varieties of problems such as, in school or college they can help you with studies likewise in job or any other work place. For example, I had many problems in studies due to change in language while studying in Indian college, they helped me to be a diligence student and over come to my problems. They were always supportive and never left me behind even though I was from different country.

The third reason, you never feel alone with Having more number of friends. You can always enjoy with them by going out to playing ground or clubs as well as long trip to different city or country as a purpose of vocations.

In brief, having lots of different friends are better in case of friends as a teacher, standing with you in all problems and spending good time whenever feel alone.