It is better to have lots of different friends than it is to have just a few friends.

“Friend in need is friend indeed”. This proverb is very useful to our life. Off course, there are many friends in anyone’s life but all friends are not helpful and supportive toward us. Among many friends, only few are in our happy and sorrow. It is not compulsory to be helped and supported by every friends but in my opinion having many friends in life is better than the to have few one. Here I am going to elaborate my points in my essay.

First of all, sometime we fall in such problems when we may not be able to have help friend if we have few friends. Few friends with us may be in their own work but if we had more friends at least one of them might have helped us. For example, When we went to trip in eastern Nepal from Kathmandu in college level, we had got vehicle problems in between the forest and we were not supported by any vehicle passing by. But, due to my friendship with many collage brother from senior to junior level we get support by calling those senior brother whose house was somehow nearer to the way. That event makes me more aware about importance of having more friends and their relationship.

Furthermore, it is great chance of more dialogue and interaction with many friends so it would be beneficial in our study. We can get idea about our solution and assimilates the ideas to get right decision. Discussion in group help to increases our motivation and do work better. For example, before the exam, many students gather in my home and discussed in problems so we always do better in hard subject.

Moreover, more friends in any problems is very helpful to get decision and reduce the pressure of plan and responsibility. We can share our responsibility so it increase our confident level. For instance, a campaign for collection of fond for flood victim last year did not go smoothly as we were few in numbers but while it was supported by all friend we collect sufficient amount.

In nut shell, friend are always needed in our life, from sorrow to happy . having many friend is very better than having few friends in our life.