What is your approach to problem solving, and how does it work for you?

There are many ways to solve the problems and different problems can be solved by different approaches. Regarding my problems I generally follow the few techniques to get right solution which I am going to explain in my essay.

Firstly, I mulled over the types of problems and go on research about such problems whether such problems occured in my life in or not. I learn many thing from past experience and follow the solution from history of problems in my life. For instance, WhenI lost Special note book of chemistyen, I tried to remember my past problems that I lost my book in school canteen. So this time I went to canteen, library, friend's home and search note book and finally I found it in library.

Secondly, if problems are about study, research, assignment, I discussed with my classmates and even with professors or sometime search on internet to get quick solution. For example, when I do not understand mathematical problems i generally discussed with classmate and go to internet to understand better.

Moreever, If problems is related to mutual understanding in relationship, friendship or with people, I try to think that what is the main cause of problem, how such problem arose, who is not understanding or who is misguided I never back bite the people, rather discussed with people in face to face condition. For example when I was in High School, one of our friend talk about my best friend and said that my best friend is not going to participate in our group in drama compitition which had been scheduled and practised for three weeks. Later on, I met my best friend and discussed about matters. He said that he was misguided or misleaded by another friend about his role is minor.

In conclusion, regarding different problems there are different ways to solve and I follow the face to face tackling and discussion in mutual understanding problems, internet based research in knowledge based problems, group discussion regarding study matters to solve ther problems.