Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.Use specific reasons and examples.

Learning is continuous process. We can learn things from every small things which happend to us or from our experience. Teaching is not always related to education. It is not true to state that we can learn things from educated people only. So, I disagree with the statement that uneducated person can not teach anything to educated person for the following reasons.

It is not necessary that educated person have the all the skills. Skill are developed by practice and sometimes the skill which person has are inherited. So a person with good skillset will definetely teach important things rather than a person with only thoretical knowledge. For example, when I was a child, a painter used to live nearby our house. He was very good painter. Everyone's felt overlwhelm when they sae their paintings. I also had interest in painting, so enrolled for the painting class. The peron who used to teach painting class was also good painter but he wasn't that much skilled. One day when I was returning from my class, I stoped to visit the painter and I showed him my paintings. He said to me that my painting were good but still had scope for the improvement. He also give me the suggestions for how to use painting and how to draw the rough sketch. So, a good person with skillset is lot more useful rather than person with education.

Like the good old saying Experience is the good teacher. No one can deny that. So definetly the person with experience will be more valuable because he has experinced that things before and will help to guide us in more practical way. For example, my grandmother she is not educated. We have generation gap but still she has the solution for my every question. After completing my school study it was time for me to field for my graduation. I was not sure whether to opt for biology because I am more intersetd in biology or to opt for engineering in computer science because I was good at programming. I went her just to talk casually about the hows my life going after the school. She saw me and tell just decide the thing which will make you happy and have future.

In sum, anyone with good skill and experience can teach us impotant things. Its not true to say that only educated peron has the ability to teach things to others.